Psllivecricket t20 world cup 2022 5 Indian Players Who Made Debut In 2022 And Will Rule World … – Cricket Addictor

5 Indian Players Who Made Debut In 2022 And Will Rule World … – Cricket Addictor

wp header logo 1101

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
The Home of Cricket Addicts
Table of Contents
5 Indian Players Who Made Their Debut In 2022 And Will Rule World Cricket For The Next Decade. The year 2022 has almost ended and the Indian team has witnessed many achievements and setbacks this year.
India played 5 Tests- the rescheduled 5th Test against hosts England, 2 Tests against South Africa and Sri Lanka each at away and home respectively. India lost the 5th Test of the 2021 series against England and both Tests against Proteas and conceded the 3-match series 2-1. The Asian Giants, however, won both home Tests against Sri Lanka.
India won all 3 ODIs against Zimbabwe, all 6 ODIs against West Indies (both away and home 3-0), and beat England 2-1, but lost to New Zealand 0-1 (2 matches abandoned) besides losing 4 matches against South Africa in 6 ODIs in two ODI series at home (won 2-1) and away (lost 0-3). The Men in Blue also suffered a 1-run defeat against Bangladesh in their last ODI.
IPL 2023 Auction | IND vs BAN 2022 | India vs Bangladesh 2022 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | IND vs NZ 2023 | India vs New Zealand 2023
India has so far won 27 of their 36 T20 matches in 2022, the year when they lost two matches in the Asia Cup 2022, 1 in T20 World Cup 2022, 2 in home series vs SA, 1 vs Australia at home, 1 each vs West Indies and England away.
Several Indian players debuted in 2022 in the limited-overs format. The likes of Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Avesh Khan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravi Bishnoi, and Shahbaz Ahmed made their ODI debuts in 2022, while pacers Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh also debuted in ODIs against New Zealand in the rain abandoned 1st ODI.
Kuldeep Sen debuted in the 1st ODI against Bangladesh. The likes of Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Deepak Hooda, Avesh Khan, and Ravi Bishnoi made their T20I debuts in 2022.
Arshdeep Singh has been one of India’s most consistent performers in the shortest format of the game ever since making his debut on the international stage in 2022 and is set to rule world cricket for the next decade.
The left-arm Indian pacer is yet to pick a wicket after playing 3 ODIs (all against New Zealand) (2 abandoned) but has been impressive in T20Is, picking 33 scalps in 21 T20Is since debuting against England in July 2022. He averages an impressive 18.12 with the ball in hand.

Ca Tele
Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post