Psllivecricket t20 world cup 2022 MHA Gives Visa Clearance To Pakistan Blind Cricket Team For T20 World Cup 2022 – Cricket Addictor

MHA Gives Visa Clearance To Pakistan Blind Cricket Team For T20 World Cup 2022 – Cricket Addictor

wp header logo 314

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
The Home of Cricket Addicts
The Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) has issued visas to the 34 players of Pakistan’s blind cricket squad in order for them to participate in the Blind Cricket World Cup in India.
Following approval from the Union Home Ministry, the Ministry of External Affairs will issue visas to Pakistani players and officials so that they can go to India for the competition, which began on December 5 and will end on December 17.
IPL 2023 Auction | IND vs BAN 2022 | India vs Bangladesh 2022 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | IND vs NZ 2023 | India vs New Zealand 2023
“MHA has cleared names of 34 players and officials of Pakistan Blind cricket team for World Cup in India after scrutiny. MHA doesn’t issue visas. All 34 names of the Pakistani players and officials have been cleared for issuance of visas. Foreign high commission issues the visas,” government sources said.
Earlier on Tuesday, the Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) claimed that their team could not get clearance from the Indian Ministry of External Affairs. At the same time, the association threatened to take strict action against India to prevent it from hosting international tournaments in the future.
“This unfortunate incident has left the Pakistan blind cricket team in the lurch. It was highly likely that Pakistan and India would have locked horns in the final of the ongoing World Cup and considering the current form of Green Shirts, Pakistan had high chances to win the World Cup,” the PBCC said in a statement.
“It strongly condemns this discriminating act of India as sports should be above regional politics. Our counterpart Blind Cricket Association in India pleaded with their government for Pakistan’s clearance, but nothing was heard.
“This discriminating act will have serious consequences on global blind cricket as we at World Blind Cricket will take stern action against them and may not allow India to host future International events,” the PBCC added.
With the Pakistan team getting clearance, the Blind Cricket World Cup 2022 will now have seven teams, including Australia, South Africa, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Nepal. The tournament will be held in five cities: Faridabad, Delhi, Mumbai, Indore, and Bangalore.
Also Read: PAK vs ENG: “He Should Not Be Playing Tests Because He Is Not That Trained” – Aaqib Javed Makes Big Statement On Haris Rauf
Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Ca Tele
Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post