Psllivecricket t20 world cup 2022 SA20: Cricket South Africa Announces Prize Money Pool Of Rs 33.5 … – Cricket Addictor

SA20: Cricket South Africa Announces Prize Money Pool Of Rs 33.5 … – Cricket Addictor

wp header logo 1112

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
The Home of Cricket Addicts
Table of Contents
SA20 is all set to begin on 10th January and is expected to be the next big thing in Franchise Cricket. The peculiarity of this tournament is that all the teams are owned by IPL franchises as we can expect a lot of fierce competition for the championship.
We all witnessed how South Africa got defeated by the Netherlands in T20 World Cup which spoiled all their hard work. The Proteas need to find match-winners who would take the responsibility to get the team over the finish line.
IPL 2023 | India tour of Bangladesh 2022 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score
The total prize money of the championship is R70 Million which is INR 33.5 Crore. SA20 League Commissioner, Graeme Smith was quite delighted to announce SA20. “We have worked hard to offer a rewarding and unprecedented incentive in the first season of Betway SA20. This is a first for South African cricket, we have never had this type of competitive incentive in our domestic cricket and it is a further indication of SA20’s ambitions to positively impact South African cricket,” said Graeme Smith
IPL 2023 Auction | IND vs BAN 2022 | India vs Bangladesh 2022 India National Cricket Team | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | IND vs NZ 2023 India vs New Zealand 2023
Cricket South Africa would be hoping that the league doesn’t get unsuccessful, as earlier Mzansi League too was tipped to be the next big thing. The Proteas would be hoping that they solve their middle order problems as every time the top order won’t take responsibility.
South Africa has taken a massive risk in organizing this league as they have given up their 30 League Points and have risked their direct qualification for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 by abandoning Australia ODI Series. It would be interesting to see how the league pans out as we can expect riveting action.
Also Read: PAK vs ENG: “It Is My Request To Other Countries Not To Send Their Main Team To Pakistan” – Danish Kaneria
Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Ca Tele
Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

India National Cricket Team
Afghanistan National Cricket Team
Australia National Cricket Team
Bangladesh National Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
New Zealand National Cricket Team
Pakistan National Cricket Team
South Africa National Cricket Team
Sri Lanka National Cricket Team
West Indies Cricket Team
Zimbabwe National Cricket Team
Big Bash League
Bangladesh Premier League
Indian Premier League
Pakistan Super League
India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs New Zealand
T10 League
Women Big Bash League
Vitality T20 Blast
Caribbean Premier League
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Babar Azam
Faf du Plessis
Steve Smith
Kane Williamson
Joe Root
David Warner
Jason Roy
Quinton de Kock


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post