Psllivecricket t20 world cup 2022 Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI HIGHLIGHTS – Firstcricket News – Firstpost

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI HIGHLIGHTS – Firstcricket News – Firstpost

wp header logo 666

Bangladesh beat Zimbabwe by 105 runs
68 (68) R/R: 7.03
Victor Nyauchi 26(31) S.R (83.87)
Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI, HIGHLIGHTS
Zimbabwe won the first two matches of the series vs Bangladesh. Image: @ZimCricketv
Zimbabwe were bowled out for 151 while chasing 257 in the third ODI.
Toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and opted to field.
Playing XIs:
Zimbabwe XI: Tadiwanashe Marumani, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Innocent Kaia, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza(c), Clive Madande(w), Tony Munyonga, Luke Jongwe, Brad Evans, Victor Nyauchi, Richard Ngarava
Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal(c), Anamul Haque, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman
2nd ODI report: Sikandar Raza and Regis Chakabva scored centuries as Zimbabwe successfully chased down almost 300 runs to win the second one-day international against Bangladesh on Sunday and take an unassailable 2-0 series lead.
Bangladesh scored 290-9 after losing the toss and being asked to bat first. Zimbabwe reached 291-5 in 47.3 overs in reply for a five-wicket victory.
Raza was 117 not out off 127 deliveries, including eight fours and four sixes, and Chakabva was even faster with a 75-ball 102. The pair took Zimbabwe from 49-4 to 250-5.
Mahmudullah top scored for Bangladesh with 80 not out off 84 balls. Raza took 3-56 in 10 overs of spin.
With AP inputs
Read all the Latest NewsTrending NewsCricket NewsBollywood NewsIndia News and Entertainment News here. Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.
Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.
The schedule for India's upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia was announced on Thursday.
BCCI office-bearers, India head coach Rahul Dravid, NCA chief VVS Laxman, captain Rohit Sharma and former skipper Virat Kohli are expected to be part of the review meeting.
BCCI central contract: Hardik Pandya, who is being seen as future T20 captain, is likely to get a promotion to Group B from C.
Sign up for a weekly curated briefing of the most important strategic affairs stories from across the world.
BAN trail by 271 runs
Kenya Women beat Qatar Women by 9 wickets
Uganda Women beat Tanzania Women by 6 wickets
Australia Women beat India Women by 21 runs
England Women beat West Indies Women by 16 runs
Qatar beat Singapore by 5 wickets
Uganda beat Tanzania by 13 runs
Malaysia beat Bahrain by 11 runs
Uganda beat Rwanda by 133 runs
Australia beat West Indies by 419 runs
Bangladesh beat India by 5 runs
Network18 sites
Copyright © 2022. Firstpost – All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post